Day One

In October of last year I spent about a month in Queensland with my family. I have so many photo’s and video’s from that trip that I’ve been putting off writing about it because of having to go through and pick out photo’s and video’s to use.

I guess I should start off by where we stayed. So when we were planning my Mum had been looking at apartments, as we were there for a while and figured it would be cheaper to food shop and basically live like we were at home. Mum was really struggling to find ones that were decently priced as we were staying in Brisbane so we were basically central to everything. I steered mum into the direction of AirBnB, which is where we found the apartment we stayed in.

We were on the 6th floor and had the best view! Not only that it was such a quick walk to everything too. Most importantly Queen Street Mall, was about 5 minutes away on foot. We definitely did some damage there… I won’t waffle on too much, so enjoy all the photo’s and what not I could find.

 

IMG_5005IMG_5006IMG_5007IMG_5011

IMG_5008
I’m soaring
IMG_5012
I’m flying
IMG_5013
Theres not
IMG_5019
A star
IMG_5020
in heaven
IMG_5021
that we
IMG_5022
can’t reach
IMG_5023
yeah, we’re
IMG_5036
breaking free

IMG_5029

IMG_5032
View from balcony
IMG_3291
Other view from balcony

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

