Book Blog?

I’ve recently found the book tube side of youtube.. and watching all these book hauls and reviews has made me find my love for books again. It honestly made me feel embarrassed that I can’t remember the last time I read a book, or even read a new one let alone ones I’ve got sitting around that I’ve read a few times already.

So what I was thinking, to get back into my love for books and into the book world was turning this into a book blog. I’m a lot better at reading books than I am keeping this updated.

Let me know if anyone is into it, or even if you have any recommendations as I have absolutely no idea where to begin..

 

Love beautifully,

Tarryn

xx

Leave a Reply

